there is only now
Album Art
69 plays
  1. finallylanding:

    Everything Burns by Ceremony
    from the “In a Big City” / “Everything Burns” 7” split

    Here’s Ceremony’s breakneck new single, due to appear on a 7” split with Titus Andronicus. Again, Ceremony will be opening for Titus on the upcoming tour that I posted about earlier. Listen to “Everything Burns” here and download it courtesy of Matador.

    jó is lett

  2. "Everything Burns" - Ceremony
  1. 12 notesTimestamp: Tuesday 2012/10/02 9:15:56Via:
  1. spitshineyourblackluck reblogged this from heavyxhvnd